фильмы о рекламе
фильмы о рекламе

The world is driven by money. And advertising drives money. It is she who invests in the ears and eyes of billions of people information about products and services, about policies and ideas. Advertising dictates to us what to want and where to strive. The natural site promotion service Zenlink.ru recommends five films that perfectly show how advertising can change for the better not only your business, but our entire world.

The Jones Family (2009)

The plot of the comedy revolves around the reference American Johnson family, which moves to a small town. Very quickly, this family becomes the favorites of the whole neighborhood. She invites home neighbors and everyone who lives nearby. Family members captivate others with their charisma, appearance, home decor and cars. But soon it becomes clear the true purpose of the Johnsons, who are not really a family, but employees of an advertising company, which in this way advertises to people all kinds of household goods.

Syrup (2013)

The melodrama shows in detail how to best sell yourself. It all starts with a hyperactive guy named Scat. He’s looking for a million dollar idea. His goal is to conquer the advertising market. He works for a company that sells soda. One day he comes up with an energy drink, but this idea is stolen by his colleague. But Skat does not lose hope of selling himself as dear as possible and starts working on another idea. True, it was at this time that he meets a girl, from whom he loses his head.

Glengarry Glen Ross (1992)

Five very experienced dealers are ready to do anything in order to find buyers of land. To do this, they make cold calls, desperately compete with each other and use any way to earn more. To spur this team of employees, the head office sends them its best sales agent. He promises his colleagues that the competition between them from now on will be even more intense. After all, the one who earns the most will receive the Cadillac and 500 details of the most valuable customers. But these are far from all the conditions of the insidious competition for the best salesperson.

Crazy People (1990)

Who would get the idea of ​​telling the whole truth about a product in an advertisement? This is exactly what the main character of the film did. In a state of nervous strain, he wrote some completely stupid advertising slogans and posted them in the press without the knowledge of his boss. After that, a friend persuades him to be examined by a psychiatrist. Finding himself in a group of the same people suffering from nervous tension, he meets like-minded people. But suddenly, unexpectedly for everyone, the advertisements of the protagonist gain immense popularity. And phrases about square Volvo or Jaguar cars designed for men who would like to work with beautiful women are becoming textbooks.

POM Wonderful Presents: The Greatest Movie Ever Sold (2011)

The documentary tells about the advertising business. The focus is on how huge amounts of money are earned from advertising projects. The Hero of the Film tells in detail how much it costs to promote a brand through a film, how viewers relate to product placement and what is the real effect of it. The picture is looking for answers to the questions: is it possible for art that does not have a sponsor? where is the line between art and marketing?

Zenlink service is the first automated service that specializes in end-to-end promotion (posting natural links, reputation reviews and articles). It was created to simplify the work of SEO specialists, save their time and money.

“Pluses” that you get using the Zenlink service

  • Improvement of behavioral factors, since your site is visited by live, interested users who come to the resource through our links. These links, in turn, are strengthened by live visits to your site.
  • Natural links – well received by search engines and indexed by a bot, strengthening the site’s position.
  • Safe useful links that dilute rental and purchased links.
  • Uniform placement of links – provides gradual activity on the resource and does not arouse suspicion among search engines.
  • A solid reputation by posting positive reviews on review sites.
  • Quality eternal links in articles from sites verified by Yandex.
park house

фильмы о рекламе
фильмы о рекламе

Миром движут деньги. А деньгами движет реклама. Именно она вкладывает в уши и глаза миллиардам людей информацию о продуктах и услугах, о политиках и идеях. Реклама диктует нам, чего хотеть и куда стремиться. Сервис естественного продвижения сайтов Zenlink.ru рекомендует пять фильмов, которые прекрасно показывают, как реклама может изменить к лучшему не только ваш бизнес, но и весь наш мир.

Семейка Джонсов (2009)

Сюжет комедии вращается вокруг эталонного американского семейства Джонсонов, которое переезжает в небольшой городок. Очень быстро эта семья становится любимчиками всей округи. Она приглашает домой соседей и всех, кто живёт неподалёку. Члены семьи покоряют окружающих своей харизмой, внешностью, убранством в доме и автомобилями. Но вскоре становится понятна истинная цель Джонсонов, которые на самом деле не являются семьёй, а наёмными сотрудниками рекламной компании, которая таким образом рекламирует людям всевозможные бытовые товары.

Сироп (2013)

Мелодрама в подробностях показывает, как наиболее выгодно продать себя. Начинается всё с гиперактивного парня по имени Скат. Он ищет идею на миллион долларов. Его цель – покорить рекламный рынок. Он работает в компании, которая продаёт газировку. Однажды он придумывает энергетический напиток, но эту идею крадёт его коллега. Но Скат не теряет надежды продать себя как можно дороже и начинает работать над другой идеей. Правда, именно в это время он встречает девушку, от которой теряет голову.

Гленгарри Глен Росс (Американцы, 1992)

Пятеро очень опытных дельцов готовы на всё ради того, чтобы найти покупателей земли. Для этого они проводят холодные звонки, отчаянно конкурируют друг с другом и используют любые способы заработать побольше. Чтобы подстегнуть эту команду сотрудников, главный офис присылает им своего лучшего агента по продажам. Он обещает своем коллегам, что конкуренция между ними отныне будет ещё более острой. Ведь тот, кто заработает больше остальных, получит кадиллак и 500 сведений о самых ценных клиентах. Но это оказываются далеко не все условия коварного конкурса на лучшего продажника.

Психованные (Наследие, 1990)

Кому может взбрести в голову идея говорить в рекламе всю правду о продукте? Именно так поступил главный герой фильма. Находясь в состоянии нервного перенапряжения, он написал несколько совершенно глупых рекламных слоганов и разместил их в прессе без ведома своего начальника. После этого друг уговаривает его пройти обследование у психиатра. Оказавшись в группе таких же людей, страдающих от нервного напряжения, он знакомится с единомышленниками. Но вдруг, неожиданно для всех, рекламные объявления главного героя получают огромную популярность. А фразы о квадратных Volvo или автомобилях Jaguar, предназначенных мужчинам, которые хотели бы работать с красивыми женщинами, становятся хрестоматийными.

Величайший фильм из всех когда-либо проданных (2011)

Документальная лента повествует о рекламном бизнесе. В фокусе – то, как на рекламных проектах зарабатываются огромные суммы денег. Герой подробно рассказывает, сколько стоит продвижение бренда через фильм, как относятся к продакт-плейсменту зрители и какой реальный эффект от него. В картине ищут ответы на вопросы: возможно ли искусство, у которого нет спонсора? где пролегает граница между искусством и маркетингом?

Сервис Zenlink – это первый автоматический сервис, который специализируется на комплексном продвижении (размещении естественных ссылок, репутационных отзывов и статей). Он создан для упрощения работы seo-специалистов, экономии их времени и средств.

«Плюсы», которые вы получите, пользуясь сервисом Zenlink

  • Улучшения поведенческих факторов, поскольку Ваш сайт посещают живые, заинтересованные пользователи, которые приходят на ресурс по нашим ссылкам. Эти ссылки, в свою очередь, укрепляются за счет посещения Вашего сайта живыми людьми.
  • Естественных ссылок – хорошо воспринимаются поисковыми системами и индексируются ботом, укрепляя позиции сайта.
  • Безопасной полезной ссылочной массы, которая разбавляет арендную и покупную ссылочную массу.
  • Равномерного размещения ссылок – обеспечивает постепенную активность на ресурсе и не вызывает подозрений у поисковых систем.
  • Прочной репутации за счет размещения положительных отзывов на сайтах-отзовиках.
  • Качественных вечных ссылок в статьях с сайтов, проверенных Яндексом.