Sleeping with my student
Sleeping with my student

The year 2020 will be the most barren in many areas. And cinema is no exception. Many premieres are postponed. A long series of films that are still being shot are frozen in a state of freezing. Only a small part of the tapes managed to be released this year. And among them there was a place for paintings that showed the most intimate aspects of life. Well, sit back and watch the sexiest movies of 2020.

MILF

Three forty-year-old friends behave so liberally, sexually and defiantly that it is difficult for the stronger sex to resist them. So, Cecile, Sonya and Elise – free and bright blondes – go to a luxury villa on the coast to relax and have fun for several days. Here they have fun to the fullest. Soon they were pecked by sexy youths who experienced ladies are suitable for in their mothers. But this does not stop either brave guys or mature women. Reckless lovers are ready for dizzying adventures that will shock the presentable audience on the Cote d’Azur…

 

Sleeping with my student

A young woman, raising her daughter alone, gets the post of principal. She worked a lot for the sake of raising, which will allow her to solve financial difficulties. Having gone with friends to the bar to celebrate taking office, the heroine is pretty seasoned with alcohol. Soon she met a young handsome guy with whom she ended up spending the night. The next day, she learns that he is a high school student who is studying at her school. The woman understands that she made a very big mistake, but is no longer able to fix anything. As a result, she finds herself in the grip of a teenager who, as it turns out, blames her for the death of her father …

365 days

The film is based on the best-selling Blanca Lipinski. In the center of its plot is a young, handsome boss of the Sicilian mafia family Massimo Toricelli. After the murder of his father, he is forced to assume his duties. Laura Belle is the sales director for a luxury hotel. She is successful in the profession, but in her personal life she lacks passion. Laura makes the last attempt to maintain a relationship. Together with her partner and friends, she flies to Sicily. She does not expect Massimo, the most dangerous man on the island, to abduct her and give her 365 days to fall in love with her. Of course, one of the most colorful tapes in the collection “The Sexiest Movies of 2020″.

Photograph

May organizes an exhibition of the works of her mother Christina, who was a photographer. At the exhibition, May meets Mike. He wants to prepare extensive material about the exhibition, but perhaps he has other motives for being here.

Beach in Miami

Easy summer comedy tells the story of two young guys Jonah and Elijah. They live in a gloomy Romanian city. Once in the middle of winter, the guys go to Miami to live the American Dream and get rich quick.

Watch also: Psychologist named the 12 best films about sex

park house

Sleeping with my student
Sleeping with my student

2020-й год станет самым неурожайным во многих сферах. И кино – не исключение. Многие премьеры – откладываются. Длинный ряд фильмов, которые ещё снимаются, — замерли в состоянии заморозки. Лишь малая часть лент успела выйти на экраны в этом году. И среди них нашлось место для картин, которые показали самые интимные стороны жизни. Что ж, устраивайтесь поудобнее и смотрите самые сексуальные фильмы 2020 года.

Горячие мамочки

Три сорокалетние подруги ведут себя настолько раскрепощённо, сексуально и вызывающе, что представителям сильного пола трудно перед ними устоять. Итак, Сесиль, Соня и Элиз — свободные и яркие блондинки — отправляются на шикарную виллу на побережье, чтобы отдохнуть и развлечься несколько дней. Здесь они веселятся на полную катушку. Вскоре на них клюнули сексапильные юнцы, которым опытные дамочки годятся в матери. Но это не останавливает ни смелых парней, ни зрелых женщин. Безбашенные любовники готовы к головокружительным приключениям, которые повергнут в шок презентабельную публику на Лазурном берегу…

Переспать с учеником

Молодая женщина, в одиночку воспитывающая дочь, получает должность директора школы. Она очень много работала ради повышения, которое позволит ей решить финансовые трудности. Отправившись с подругами в бар, чтобы отметить вступление в должность, героиня изрядно заправляется алкогольными напитками. Вскоре она знакомится с молодым симпатичным парнем, с которым в итоге проводит ночь. На следующий день она узнает, что он является старшеклассником, который учится в ее школе. Женщина понимает, что совершила очень большую ошибку, но уже не в силах что-либо исправить. В итоге она оказывается во власти подростка, который, как выясняется, винит ее в смерти отца…

365 дней

Фильм основан на бестселлере Бланки Липиньски. В центре его сюжета находится молодой, красивый босс сицилийской мафиозной семьи Массимо Торичелли. После убийства отца, он вынужден взять на себя его обязанности. Лаура Бель — директор по продажам в роскошном отеле. Она успешна в профессии, но в личной жизни ей не хватает страсти. Лаура делает последнюю попытку сохранить отношения. Вместе с партнёром и друзьями она летит на Сицилию. Она не ожидает, что у нее на пути встанет Массимо — самый опасный мужчина на острове, который похитит её и даст ей 365 дней, чтобы она полюбила его. Безусловно, одна из самых колоритных лент в подборке «Самые сексуальные фильмы 2020 года».

Фотография

Мэй организовывает выставку работ своей матери Кристины, которая была фотографом. На экспозиции Мэй знакомится с Майком. Он хочет подготовить обширный материал о выставке, но, возможно, у него есть и другие мотивы присутствовать здесь.

Бичи в Майами

Лёгкая летняя комедия рассказывает о двух молодых парнях Ионе и Илие. Они живут в мрачном румынском городе. Однажды посреди зимы ребята отправляются в Майами, чтобы жить Американской мечтой и быстро разбогатеть.

Смотрите также: Психолог назвал 12 лучших фильмов о сексе