Новогоднее кино: 10 небанальных фильмов

We have selected a dozen films that not only bring you closer to New Year mood, but also offer recipes like make this holiday unforgettable.

Melodrama with Penelope Cruz “Noel” (2004) shows how during Christmas holidays even a minor incident can radically reset life.

The crazy comedy “New Year’s Party” (2016) will appeal to those who have missed wild parties during quarantine.

A lyrical tape with Renee Zellweger “Frozen in Miami” (2009) will remind you that even million-dollar contracts must yield to spiritual affairs.

The family comedy with Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg and Mel Gibson Who’s Daddy 2 in the House (2017) proves to be one of the most confusing family embarrassments (without which no New Year celebration) you can get out with the help of humor.

And for those who can’t imagine any holiday without pets – a cute classic “101 Dalmatians” (1996).

In the aforementioned New Year’s, a miracle brings families together, strikes up romantic relationships and restores justice. And in “Merry Christmas” (2005), an exquisite historical painting, the New Year’s miracle even stops the war.

The French melodrama “The Cherry on the New Year’s Cake” (2012) argues that the Christmas holidays can change the lives of even those who have everything falling out of their hands and who have come to terms with their status as Disaster Man.

Winter holidays are an explosion of joy and positive. But at the same time, this holiday has a special flavor of sadness, because it makes you look back at the last 12 months in order to evaluate the path traveled. This is exactly what the heroes of the family tape “This is a fucking Christmas miracle”(2014) do.

The comedyLove the Coopers (2015) has the highest concentration of Hollywood stars, and also proclaims the message: if a motley family gathers at the table, in which everyone frankly dislikes each other, then Christmas miracle will still help them to please each other.

Well, and finally – not a movie, but a pure fairy tale that can return even the most pragmatic viewers to childhood – “The Nutcracker and the Four Kingdoms”(2018).

Новогоднее кино: 10 небанальных фильмов

Мы отобрали десятку лент, которые не только приближают к новогоднему настроению, но и предлагают рецепты, как сделать этот праздник незабываемым.

Мелодрама с Пенелопой Крус «Ноэль» (2004) показывает, как во время рождественских праздников даже незначительный случай может в корне перезагрузить жизнь.

Безумная комедия «Новогодний корпоратив» (2016) понравится тем, кто за время карантина соскучился по бурными вечеринками.

Лирическая лента с Рене Зеллвегер «Замерзшая в Майами» (2009) напомнит, что даже миллионные контракты должны уступать делами душевными.

Семейная комедия с Феррелл, Марк Уолберг и Мелом Гибсоном «Кто в доме папа 2» (2017) доказывает, что из самого запутанного семейного конфуза (без которых обычно не обходится ни одно новогоднее торжество) можно выйди с помощью юмора.

А для тех, кто не представляет ни одного праздника без домашних любимцев — милая классика «101 далматинец» (1996).

В вышеупомянутых лентах новогоднее чудо склеивает семьи, завязывает романтические отношения и восстанавливает справедливость. А в изысканной исторической картине «Счастливого Рождества» (2005) новогоднее чудо даже останавливает войну.

Французская мелодрама «Вишенка на новогоднем торте» (2012) утверждает, что рождественские праздники способны изменить к лучшему жизнь даже тех, у кого все валится из рук и кто смирился со своим статусом Человек-катастрофа.

Зимние праздники — это взрыв радости и позитива. Но вместе с тем этот праздник имеет особый привкус печали, ведь заставляет оглянуться на последние 12 месяцев, чтобы оценить пройденный путь. Именно этим занимаются герои семейной ленты «Это, блин, рождественское чудо» (2014).

Комедия «Любите Куперов» (2015) отличается наибольшей концентрацией голливудских звезд, а также провозглашает месседж: если за столом собирается пестрая семья, в которой все откровенно недолюбливают друг друга, то рождественское чудо все равно поможет им порадовать друг друга.

Ну, и напоследок — не фильм, а чистая сказка, которая способна вернуть в детство даже самых прагматичных зрителей — «Щелкунчик и Четыре королевства» (2018).