После ссоры
После ссоры

“After a quarrel” – the continuation of the sensational hit “After” by Anna Todd’s best-selling bestseller will appear on large screens on September 3.

The charming Josephine Langford (Tessa) and the charismatic handsome Hiro Fiennes-Tiffin (Hardin) returned to the main roles. The cast of the second part in key roles was replenished with Dylan Sprouse, Candice King (“The Vampire Diaries”) and Charlie Weber (“How to Avoid the Punishment for Murder”).

The director of “After a Quarrel” this time was Roger Kemble, director of the cult “Cruel Games,” who replaced the director of the first part, Jenny Gage, in this post.

The history of the complex relationship of seemingly very different young people of Tessa and Hardin, only weighed down by their surroundings and family secrets, became a sensation in world literature and the adaptation of Anna Todd’s novels was only a matter of time.

The first film “After” was released in the spring of 2019 and became a real phenomenon, debuting from the first line of the Ukrainian boxing office. In the world, the film gained cult fame, which brought the youth romantic drama the film award of the year from the Teen Choice Award and E! People’s Choice Award.

In the second part, the relationship of the heroes is tested for strength, the author shows how difficult it is to build something after the collapse and how not to miss your second chance for love. Along with this, Tessa and Hardin have both professional opportunities and incredible discoveries, because new people will enter their lives.

“After a quarrel” in theaters since September 3.

Recall, on August 12 at the box office starts a new picture of Christopher Nolan’s “Tenet“.

park house

Сексуальная мелодрама «После ссоры» выйдет в кинотеатрах 3 сентября

После ссоры
После ссоры

“После ссоры” — продолжение нашумевшего хита “После” по одноименному бестселлеру Анны Тодд появится на больших экранах уже 3 сентября.

К главным ролям вернулись очаровательная Джозефин Лэнгфорд (Тесса) и харизматичный красавец Хиро Файнс-Тиффин (Хардин). Актерский состав второй части в ключевых ролях  пополнили Дилан Спроус, Кэндис Кинг (“Дневники вампира”) и Чарли Вебер (“Как избежать наказания за убийство”).

Режиссером “После ссоры” на этот раз выступил Роджер Кэмбл — постановщик культовых “Жестокий игр”, сменивший на этом посту режиссерку первой части — Дженни Гейдж.

История сложных отношений, казалось бы, очень разных молодых людей Тессы и Хардина, лишь отягощенная их окружением и семейными тайнами, — стала сенсацией в мировой литературе и киноадаптация романов Анны Тодд была лишь вопросом времени.

Первый фильм “После” вышел на экраны весной 2019-го года и стал настоящим феноменом, дебютировав с первой строчки украинского бокс-офиса. В мире фильм обрел культовую славу, принесшую молодежной романтической драме премии фильма года от Teen Choice Award и E! People’s Choice Award.

Во второй части отношения героев проходят проверку на прочность, автор показывает как сложно что-либо строить после коллапса и как не упустить свой второй шанс на любовь. Вместе с этим перед Тессой и Хардином и профессиональные возможности, и невероятные открытия, ведь новые люди войдут в их жизнь.

“После ссоры” в кинотеатрах с 3 сентября.

Напомним, 12 августа в прокате стартует новая картина Кристофера Нолана «Довод».