Мы те, кто мы есть
Мы те, кто мы есть

Director Luca Guadagnino (Call Me by Your Name, Suspiria) presented the trailer for his series We Are Who We Are. It is stated that the tape will consist of eight episodes. And its premiere is announced for September.

We Are Who We Are tells the story of two children living at a US military base in Italy. The main characters experience first love, interest in the opposite sex, explore themselves and plunge into their inner world. The story that the main characters are experiencing is specially made as universal as possible, so that people from anywhere in the world can recognize themselves in it.

The main role in the series is played by Jack Dylan Grazer. He reincarnated as a shy and reserved fourteen-year-old Fraser. Together with his two mothers, he moves from New York to a military base in Veneto.

His co-star was Jordan Christine Simone, who played the teenage girl Caitlin. She seems bold and confident.

Alice Braga (“City of God”), Faith Alaby (“Granchester”), Spence Moore II (“13 Reasons Why”), Corey Knight (“Nobody”), Tom Mercier (“Synonyms”) and Sebastiano Pigazzi also played in the film. (“Foolish Cupid”).

Luca Guadagnino acted in this project not only as a director, but also as a showrunner, executive producer and screenwriter.

As previously reported, the trailer for the melodrama “After the Quarrel” was released.

park house

Мы те, кто мы есть
Мы те, кто мы есть

Режиссёр Лука Гуаданьино («Зови меня своим именем», «Суспирия») представил трейлер своего сериала «Мы те, кто мы есть». Заявлено, что лента будет состоять из восьми эпизодов. А её премьера запланирована на сентябрь.

«Мы те, кто мы есть» рассказывает о двух детях, живущих на американской военной базе, расположенной в Италии. Главные герои переживают первую любовь, интерес к противоположному полу, исследуют самих себя и погружаются в свой внутренний мир. История, которую переживают главные герои, специально сделана максимально универсальной, так что её в ней себя смогут узнать люди из любой точки мира.

Главную роль в сериале исполнил Джек Дилан Грейзер. Он перевоплотился в застенчивого и замкнутого четырнадцатилетнего Фрейзера. Вместе со своими двумя матерями он переезжает из Нью-Йорка на военную базу в Венето.

Его партнёршей по сериалу выступила Джордан Кристин Симон, которая сыграла девушку подростка Кейтлин. Она кажется смелой и уверенной.

Также в картине сыграли Алиси Брага («Город Бога»), Фэйт Алаби («Гранчестер»), Спенс Мур II («13 причин почему»), Кори Найт («Никто»), Том Мерсье («Синонимы») и Себастьяно Пигацци («Глупый Купидон»).

Лука Гуаданьино выступил в этом проекте не только режиссёром, но и шоураннером, исполнительным продюсером и сценаристом.

Как сообщалось ранее, вышел трейлер мелодрамы «После ссоры».